## JOINT SUBCOMMITTEE

Austin City Council
Austin Independent School District Board of Trustees
301 W 2

<sup>nd</sup> St, Austin, Texas 78701

Joint Subcommittee Members in Attendance:

Austin (AISD) Independent School District

Trustee Arati Singh, Board President
Trustee Noelita Lugo, Board Trustee, Large Position 8
Trustee Ofelia Zapata, Board Trustee, District 2
Trustee Lynn BoswellBoard Trustee, District 5
Edna Butts, Directorlntergovernmental Relations and Policy Oversight
Jacob Reach, Chief Officer, Government Relations and Board Services

City of Austin

Alison Alter, Council Member, District 10 Jose Velasquez, Council Member, District 3 Ryan Alter, Council Member, District 5